Daily Prompt – Fake

Do you ever feel as if you put on a fake front for other people?   Have you ever met someone who comes across as fake?  I have met plenty.

Well today was a nice change of pace as I had the complete opposite happen.   I met a genuinely nice woman who agreed to try to help me out and connect me with other photography enthusiasts in the area.  I found her through another amazing person who has helped me as I I am excited about how this might help me connect to others, but in addition, I am excited that there are still people out there willing to help someone out without worring about making some money for every little thing.

A hugh thank you to Gayle and to Regina for helping me out!

Fake

About Troy

A Husband, Father, Lean Product Development Coach, Photographer, Musician.
This entry was posted in Daily Writing Prompt. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

