Daily Writing Prompt – Dream

Have I forgotten how to dream or have my dreams all been met?  I sit here today with very few wants and desires.  Is that good or bad?

So what do I dream of today?

Big Dreams:

  • Becoming a good guitarist and/or recording a song for generations to enjoy
    • I have the tools and ability to do this today
    • It would be nice to have a mac PC to assist with the audio editing
  • Taking great photographs and sharing them with the world for anyone to enjoy
    • I have a nice camera but would like some nicer lenses for zooming and clearer images
  • Boating – Skiing, Tubing, Wake Boarding with the boys
    • I just need skis and the wake board
  • Downhill Skiing, Snowboarding
    • I have skis, but could rent both of these
  • Trail Biking
    • I have a mountain bike today but would like to get one with suspension
  • Kite Surfing/Sailing
    • I need equipment to be able to do this.  Could I rent it?
  • Kayaking
    • I need equipment to be able to do this.  I could rent this
  • Traveling to new places
    • National parks
    • State parks
    • Grand Canyon
    • Calgary Canada
    • Norway
    • The Maldives

 

Things I want to enable my dreams:

  • A Mac for editing photos and recording music
  • A guitar amplifier – Fender Hotrod
  • A kitewing – for using with roller blades and/or ice skates
  • Kiteboard and Sail
  • A new trail bike
About Troy

A Husband, Father, Lean Product Development Coach, Photographer, Musician.
This entry was posted in Daily Writing Prompt. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

