Day 1 – Give Myself Permission

As part of the Live Your Legend “Disciver Your Passion Course” I plan to blog about each action assignment.

For day one actions I give myself permission to:

 

  1. Research and Experiment to find work that energizes me and allows me to provide great opportunities for my family.
  2. Simplify my life by focusing on three passion themes (Playing/Recording Music, Photography, Health & Fitness)
  3. Find a way to help/inspire others through Blogs, Vlogs, Websites, Music, Photos..ideally within the themes I am passionate about
 
Areas of interest:
  • Guitar-Playing/Recording
  • Photography/Videography
  • Biking (Trail)
  • Boating-Skiing
  • Kite Surfing
  • Rock Climbing/Rappelling
  • Downhill Skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Golf
  • Frisbee Golf
  • Meditation
  • Fitness-Body Weight
  • Designing Products
About Troy

A Husband, Father, Lean Product Development Coach, Photographer, Musician.
This entry was posted in Finding Purpose. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

