Day 4 – Reframing Discomfort

I give myself permission to:

  1. Research and Experiment to find work that energizes me and allows me to provide great opportunities for my family.
  2. Simplify my life by focusing on three passion themes (Playing/Recording Music, Photography, Health & Fitness)
  3. Find a way to help/inspire others through Blogs, Vlogs, Websites, Music, Photos..ideally within the themes I am passionate about

Actions:

  • Three ways to live outside my comfort zone
    • This week – Continue with my IDEO course
    • Next Week – Find a new trail ride – Calumet County Park & Record a song…any song…just record it.
    • Week after next – Post something out on wordpress Daily Prompt site and something out on Linked-In
  • Quick way to change state – 8fit routine, trail run, biking
  • Schedule Stillness – Evenings right after work…..or when at home it will be mornings after the family leaves….probably biking
About Troy

A Husband, Father, Lean Product Development Coach, Photographer, Musician.
This entry was posted in Finding Purpose. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

