September Reflection

  • Permission
    • I give myself permission to:
      1. Research and Experiment to find work that energizes me and allows me to provide great opportunities for my family.
      2. Simplify my life by focusing on three passion themes (Playing/Recording Music, Photography, Health & Fitness)
      3. Find a way to help/inspire others through Blogs, Vlogs, Websites, Music, Photos..ideally within the themes I am passionate about.
  • The Big Picture
    • Find work I love, love the work I do
  • Celebrate
    • Completed LYL course
    • Connected with family and friends
    • 11 blog posts
    • Smugmug site started/tried
    • 4 Instagram posts
  • Learnings
    • Lessons – 
    • Meaningful Quotes – ?
    • Sources of inspiration – Blogs, Instagram, Feedly, YouTube Favorites
    • People To Meet – Rick Berk
    • Inspiring people I’ve met – 
  • What didn’t happen
    • Didn’t meet monthly health and fitness goals
  • Top Three Outcomes For Next Month
    • Complete IDEO course
    • Print 3 photos
    • Create internet branding plan 
  • Who can I help
    • Inform followers of Instagram, Twitter and Blog
  • Who could help me
    • Accountability partners-JO, LYL
    • Photography – Rick Berk?
    • Music – 
    • Fitness – 
    • Innovation – 
 
About Troy

A Husband, Father, Lean Product Development Coach, Photographer, Musician.
This entry was posted in Finding Purpose. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

