Creative Sprint Day 3

So this one was challenging….a very generic item to look at…how to I add creativity to it?  What should I be doing?  How can I stretch my thinking and think different?  I decided to try to look at the leaf from different view points.  Each leaf has some symetry.  Each one can be unique.  If drawn correctly (I’m not artist:)) then it could look like a head sticking through a mirror.

I think this book would be more fun as a “Book Club” / Group exercise with discussion afterward.  So, going forward…feel free to comment or take the challenge and give me your thoughts.  Help me stretch my thinking:)  My goal is to post one of these each week…so more of a 30 Week challenge vs 30 Day.

img_1239

About Troy

A Husband, Father, Lean Product Development Coach, Photographer, Musician.
This entry was posted in Innovation & Lean Product Development and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

